New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey! I'd love to get to know you better. so message me sometime ok?

Male (29) looking for Female Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

My name is Josh. I'm 5'11", blue/gray eyes, muscular build. I'm a martial artist who specializes in Korean Hapkido. I play the drums, for about 10 years. I work as a cook at the moment but I'm going to school to become a railway engineer. In my spare time I play MMO's/FPSers, I drum and weight lift, read, and I LOVE to go on walks in the park. AND OBVIOUSLY I WATCH A LOT OF ANIME TOO! lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildMuscular
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCook atm

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Punk
HobbiesExercising, Internet, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifehappiness, fulfillment, and the perfection of ones self through the martial arts.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerSome one who is unique as I am. Someone who makes me feel comfortable. Someone who is positive, kind, and gentle. Someone who is honest and most importantly genuine.
On the first dateHonestly, dates scare the shit out of me. So probably something that doesn't require a lot of talking at first. So it would have to be activity oriented like mini golfing or something else cliche like that. the second date would be more personal. Like a dinner and a movie type thing.

Excercising Preferences

ExercisesWeightlifting