New here? Sign Up Have an account?

im a otaku

im actully 15 yrs old im making a manga and im a otaku haha computers and video games are my life!!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureHair

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Job Titlehigh school 2 ye

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsanything anime and horror of course
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesanime
Music typesPop
Favorite artistsi like japanese really and there is flow aqua timez anf fictionjunction
Reading selectionComic
Favorite booksany manga
Idea of funim becomming a manga writer
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Games, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to trykendo

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifebecoming a famouse manga writer

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Wit
Look for in a partnersomeone that is very nice and doesnt ask for something all the time that they cant get.
On the first dateidk really go to the movies and and maybe do something later