New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sucker for anime

Male (32) looking for Female Apo, New Mexico, United States

not much to say. i'm in the army and i have been watching ani e since i was 7. Favorite anime the Clannad series.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleIt is a long title that as do with field artillery

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsClannad series, House MD, deadliest catch, i dont get to watch much tv in germany.,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesClannad the movie, the evangelion movies, What dreams may come, A walk to remember, the green mile, and a power ranger movie that as 199 power rangers in it.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsdont have one.
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksCan pick one.
Idea of funGoing to cons, being with friends playing games, walking and traveling.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trymy dream is to travel to japan. how it looks now i will be able to go next may. i am to work woth a theater group. never did theater before but sounds fun.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTravel to japan. meet voice actors, help out at animal shelter. save a person's life ( donating something like bone marrow maybe a kidney) I want to have a family. i want kids.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersomeone to keep me in check. sweet, kind, funny, someone that as no problem cracking jokes about me. out going. calm.
On the first dateGoing old school dinner, movie, then some ice cream. i have not dated in about 9 years. every woman i got to meet where shallow.