New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Up For You...

Fun,Friendly, With A Good Sense Of Humour. Born in NY. Race in PR. Therefore Speak Both Languages. Little Shy @ 1st.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildSlender
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleWAITER

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsHistory Chanel, News With Shepard, Styles, Etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Music typesRap, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Comic, Home & Garden, Humor, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeFulfilled My Goals And Find The Right Partner To Share With The Most Beautiful Experience....

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Money, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone That Believes In True Love.
That Special One That Offers Love And Need To Be Loved
Dependable, Responsible, With A Great Sense Of Humour And A Can Do Attitude, Down To Earth.
On the first dateLet Me Surprise You...

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting