New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love anime.

Male (26) looking for Female Phoenix, Arizona, United States

I'm 19 years old. I watch anime, eat play sports, play video games, run, sleep and poop. :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageMexican
BuildOther
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleShinobi,Kaizoku.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsDragon Ball Z, One Piece, Naruto, Death Note, Wolfs Rain, Futurama, Family Guy. and many others.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSIn City, Taken, Watchmen, The Batman movies from today, The Fast and Furious trilogy, The Twighlight Saga, Dear John, The Last Song, A walk to Remember, Titanic, and Many more.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Vacuum cleaner noises, Latin, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsIf I started now I wouldn't be done until next year.
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Nature
Favorite booksDear John! Message in a Bottle, The Notebook, House of Red Scorpion, America Libre, Young Samurai the warriors way, House divided, Halo Cryptum, Halo The Flood, Halo, The Outsiders, Harry Potter books.
Idea of funRunning, Hiking, Watching anime, Fighting, Practicing martial arts, meditating, eating, pooping, joking around.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving, gliding in a wing suit, saving the world, Training with shaolin monks, learn to use a Katana. Learn Mushin!

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo save the world...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who has dedicated there life to something, Whether it be their god or their dreams. She must also be able to understand me.
On the first dateTake her to a movie, then after the movie take her to eat, then go to the park at night and lay in the grass and look at the stars together.. :) That would be perfect.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running