New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I live for anime

Female (25) looking for Male Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Konichiwa! My names Justi'. I'm 15. I love anime. I've been watching it for like ever. I weigh 100lbs/ 45 kg. Favorite color is blood red. Fav animal is cat. If u don't like cats don't talk to me xD js. Hehe well nice to meet you. ^^

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleNursery gardener

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional
Favorite movies typesAnimation
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Dance
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Religious, Science
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to become a physician specializing in anesthesia.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking, Yoga