New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Heartless,Mindless.....

Female (25) looking for Male Atlanta, Georgia, United States

My real name is actually Ryne(Rain) my dad named me ...Never found out why this though. Im A person who like a variety of things from all over the world,and i like having fun.I REALLY REAALY LIKE PANDAS..im aWalking contradiction..I dont talk to often but when i do i talk to much,Im really smart but extremely lazy.Alot of people say im too truthful but i can lie reallly well(...Should i say that...hmm).I can draw,play intrusments,and BLAH BLAH.I dont know what else to say.ASK IF YOU WANT TO KNOW!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAnime,Korean Dramas.....EVERYSHOW ON DRAMAFEVER from korean-chinese-latin
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite movies......To Many to Name XD
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Latin, New age, Dance, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsKpop Artist(tooo!! Many to name).Beyonce,nicki minaj,PIKO,FLOW,....I listen to much music to nme every last one of them
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Satire
Favorite booksCant Name them ahhh!! too many.....does fanfics incluse
Idea of funhanging out with friends/boyfreind...with me anything that involes me getting out of my house..hell ill even consider a walk through a park fun
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Photography, Theater, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to try....Can i really say it on here???

Views

Goal in lifeget out of college and open my own clinic for people of all ages and have my freinds who want to be nurses working for me...ruling thier every movment

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI dont really look for anything in piticular..If I Like ya I Like Ya
You were probaly interesting to me in the fisrt place to catch my attention
On the first dateWhatever i want Ill just wing it