New here? Sign Up Have an account?

BonnieWeeLassX

Female (28) looking for Male Glasgow, United Kingdom

I am a very caring lass from Glasgow, I work part-time as a carer for my older brother.
I'm a very lovey dovey person wif a huge heart

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionDepression
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCarer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFriends
The Big Bang Theory
All CSI's
NCIS
And many more lol
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite movies23
The Mask
Red
Red 2
Ted
Underwater Love
Devdas
Liar Liar
All Die Hard films
And soo many more lol
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsLinkin Park
Chicks on Speed
Glass Candy
Tying Tiffany
30 Seconds to Mars
And loads more hehe
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksMostly read Manga lol
Idea of funHang out and chat wif mates :)
Love being wif my daughter, nephew and older brother who I care for :“)
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to go too Japan xD

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeToo be able too settle down wif someone and have more kids (many years from now) have a full time job as a Carer :“) ohh and go too Japan at least once in my life xD hehe x

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is lovey dovey and very toucy feely and if they have their eyes only on me then that would be just Awshome xD hehe.. I'm hoping for a trustworthy guy who also loves spending time wif me but also knows when too have some space.. An accent would be nice but not ettential lol xD
On the first dateI've never been on a date tbh so i'm not shure >_

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Yoga