New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mellow

Male (25) looking for Female Army Bay, Auckland, New Zealand

I describe myself as-
Weird-
Strange-
Differe nt

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildStocky
Height188 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons
Favorite TV showsAnime...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Music typesI don't like music
Reading selectionAncient, Health, History, Mathematics, Science, I don't like reading
Idea of funWatching Anime
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Internet, Games, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingHeavy drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games

Views

ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeSomething military or police

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI've never thought about it
On the first dateSomething plain like going to the movies

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Curling, Extreme sports, Football (American), Golf, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Rugby, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingMartial Arts

Excercising Preferences

ExercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Weightlifting