New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I dont need school I have google c;

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildFit
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Scarred
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Fish, Gerbil or guinea pig, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleArt

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe walking dead
Favorite movies typesFamily, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsBVB, Blood on the dance floor, and way more c:
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksAnime
Idea of funSkateboarding,playing games and chatting.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Bully
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Money, Power
Look for in a partnerAbout all most everything.
On the first dateGo out to eat.