New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i love anime/gaming

im 23, hardcore gamer, and hardcore anime lover. love doing both on my spare time when not working, but hoping to find a player 2 to do both with me sometime

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlecashier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas
Favorite TV showshero shows line flash arrow, supergirl, and dc legends of tomorrow. for anime, im usually on my laptop for those. cartoons, sometimes cartoon network, but not really now a days, i watch for steven universe ~_~
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite movieshard to tell which is my favorite since ive seen lots of them.... i would have to think hard about that...
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic
Favorite artistsi sometimes, listen to metal bands, like FFDP or bring me the horizon and lots more, some times alittle rap, not all the time but some times... for other music, i go into foreign territory like japanese hiphip or korean hiphop.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Horror, Music, Poetry
Favorite booksmanga especially ongoing ones, some mystery, novels, etc. but not too big on reading now adays cause most of reading time goes into gaming.
Idea of funto go online shooting everything up, sometimes go out to friends house to hangout, or to have drinks with more friends. pretty average id say ~_~
HobbiesInternet, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryi think ive always wanted to go skydiving or storm chasing.... weird coming from me but i get those urges to try them oneday...

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto be as successful as possible

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
Look for in a partneri want me a girl that likes anime and gaming for one, someone who love to hangout, someone thats sweet, smart, supportive and know how to keep me happy, seems hard to find someone that that but im hoping theres one like that somewhere...
On the first datei would love to go bowling, eat out at a restaurant, and maybe go for a late night walk at the park to get to know that girl alittle more, i would want it to be as memorable as possible and maybe earn a second date ^^