New here? Sign Up Have an account?

im a person

Female (21) looking for Male Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

im some ugly ass girlwho likes anime

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionDepression
My attractiveness:Unattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsfairy tail
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop
Favorite artiststhe neighbourhood, jesse rutherford, the 1975
Reading selectionHorror
Idea of funyou know what i mean
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Internet, Games, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be successful in art

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness
Look for in a partnerthey gotta be funny!!
On the first datethings ?? id be fine with anything tbh

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Cricket, Football (Soccer), Hockey, Rugby, Softball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Hockey, Softball
Favorite teamnone