New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Anime food and my guitar. That all... for now. (to be continued)

Male (23) looking for Female Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States

Anyways, I'm pretty tall, but my personality isn't intimidating. I don't have a favorite anime, but i appreciate it if you could keep up on ONE PIECE. I love my guitar Tessa, so if i let you touch her you're special. Anything else just ask 99.9% of the time I'll answer

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsFor an ANIME chat they don't have anime, or at least animation. No, it has to be cartoons -_-
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesEven if I told you most of you won't know it. So yeah
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Gospel
Favorite artistsDunno
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe heir series
Idea of funJamming out with my friends
HobbiesExercising, Music, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryEVERYTHING!!! Except drugs... no drugs. Or drinking

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto just have a good happy life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI like a good singing voice but i prefer a sweet nice girl that cares about everyone, but will wrestle with me for fun
On the first dateA nice stroll through the park and a picnic afterward. Movies at night. And me giving her a back rub to calm her down

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting