New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Simple anime girl

Female (22) looking for Male Edmond, Oklahoma, United States

I'm 20 years old and I am currently single.

I'm a tomboy by the way I just like anime/manga a lot plus I'm also a cosplayer.

I love to listen to kj103, 100.5 the Katt and anime music.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds, supernatural, ghost whisperer, NCIS, NCIS los angles, NCIS New Orleans, Burn Notice, Blue ******, Law and Order SVU, Sleepy Hollow, Hells Kitchen, Sons of Anarchy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesSorcerer's Apprentice, Percy Jackson movies, Disney movies, The Vampires Assistant, Labyrinth, Aragon, Hildago, Xmen
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Punk
Favorite artistsKpop, anime music, hailstorm, nickleback, 3 doors down, Gretchen Wilson, Carrie Underwood, Cheetah Girls, Tim McGraw, Faith Hill, Kiss, Pussycat Dolls
Reading selectionFantasy, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksD.n.angel, death note, vampire knight, magic knight rayearth, cardcaptor sakura, hellsing, trinity blood, Inuyasha, d.grayman, blackcat, fruit basket, shaman king, yu yu hakusho, fullmetal alchemist, blue exorcist, blood +
Idea of funHanging out, swimming, art
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Theater, Gardening, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI want to become a fashion designer and I also want to go too Japan someday.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKind,caring,patient,protective, Family oriented, Animal lover, must enjoy watching,reading and discussing anime/manga.understanding,kindhearted,
On the first dateGoing out to a Japanese restaurant