New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Juan Perez

Male (22) looking for Female Dallas, Texas, United States

Looking forward to to meeting you

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Unattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCashier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Flash
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesNow you see me 2, star wars prequel and original trilogy, shrek, monsters inc, dawn of the dead, scream.
Music typesPop, Latin, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksPercy Jackson and the Olympians
Idea of funFairy tail
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySex and skydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo enjoy it

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerA friend
On the first dateMovies then go out To eat something and talk about anime