New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking for some one...

Male (43) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

I have the personalty of someone who is kind, friendly, intelligent, honest, humorous and caring. I'm a little shy, so I don't say much unless I have something to say and at which point may have a lot to say. But, don't worry. I will speak when spoken to. I won't just go silent. I'm a fan of cats (I've got two), movies (mostly sci-fi, horror and fantasy), anime (same genres with the addition of comedies), MST3k (Mystery Science Theater 3000) and Star Wars. I'm also a gamer.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSupergirl, DC's Legends of Tomorrow, Agents of SHIELD, Star Trek, Star Trek:TNG, Family Guy, American Dad, Robot Chicken, Rick and Morty, The Cleveland Show and MST3k.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Wars, Star Trek, Marvel and DC movies, Ghostbusters (the two from the 80's) and the Christopher Reeves Superman movies. Even the forth one, as stupid as it was.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Punk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funHanging out with friends, gaming, watching movies and tv with them. Playing with my cats.
HobbiesLearning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo become a part of the game making industry.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a partner that shares the same or similar interests and beliefs, but who also has their own interests and beliefs as well. I'm looking for someone that understands that a great relationship is built on communication, compromises and patience. I'm also looking for someone who has a similar personality as I have. And also someone who is compassionate and understanding.
On the first dateI like to keep it simple at first. Dinner and a movie?