New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Art is Life x3

If you want to know just ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My attractiveness:Below average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Music
Idea of funHanging out with friends, watching anime, going to places with friends like conventions or just hang out and do whatever. Or maybe just stay at home and chill out.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone honest with a lot in common and shows they care and want to actually try instead of things being one sided in effort.
On the first dateRather go hang out at a mall or movie theatre or someplace fun but an ideal place would be an anime convention or someplace to be yourself at.