New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey!

Male (22) looking for Female Whitby, Ontario, Canada

Anime for life :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildStocky
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionDepression
My attractiveness:Attractive

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleGeneral Labour/Website Developer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds and batman
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesYour name, naruto and the killing joke
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsEminem, Bring me the horizon, rise against, Hedley and more
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, I don't like reading
Idea of funSmoking a joint and watching anime maybe drinking aswell
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGoing on a road trip

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo do everything I want to do and find my soul mate

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLove common interest a heart
On the first dateDinner at a place of my choosing maybe a bar or movies