New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wilwert

What to say? Well I have live here in Spokane,WA almost all my life but I sure like living here and having the four season even though I don't like winter that much.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Humor, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryI would like to try to write a book

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo enjoy life to the fullest!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWell for me its personality but not only that my partner should be understanding as well.
On the first dateI don't know maybe go out for a coffee and a movie