New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mr Alstate cause your in good hands

I'm funny, I'm handsome well thats what my ppls tell me I'm kinda questioning that now, They also told me I had a face radio lol jkjk I cosplay so you know what that means yes i go to cons, i draw and i love One piece, but if you like to cuddle up in watch anime go on dates and have a bf thats as werid as you then im your guy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
BuildAthletic / toned
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlefloor teck

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports
Favorite TV showsanime lol, Power, Empire, Walking dead, etc...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesIf its by DreamWorks I like it
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, History, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funDepends on the type of person you are anything could be a good time but I rather do something where we interact with each other ex, laser tag ,go kart racing.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Games, Dancing, Photography, Theater, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeI just want to make it in life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that's easy to talk to and not afraid to be their-self.
On the first datewe going paintballing then a movie or dinner

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme sports, Fencing, Football (American), Paintball, Rugby, Shooting, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts, Rugby, Wrestling
Favorite teamNew York Jets, Boston red socks, Boston Celtics

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting