New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Finding someone to share quality time and interests with for the long haul =)

I'm pretty easy to read, and pretty open to about anything. I stick to what I believe is right, and respect others in their opinions such as religion and politics. I love spending time relaxing and chilling. I like trying out new stuff and learning new things (except bungee jumping off a building).

I tend to like alone time every so often (who doesn't?!), usually I would put on a show or movie, or play some video games (yes, I'm a nerd).

I have been working in the hospitality industry for most of my life, just another fun fact. I do like to cook, and pretty good at it!!

I love super hero movies, fantasy, and romantic comedies!!

I'm a big animal person, love cat videos and funny animal videos (love sharing them). Feel free to ask me anything.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageMalaysian
BuildSlender
Height6' 2" (188 cm)

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

Job TitleManagement Team at Taylor G.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, Ambient, Dance
Reading selectionBusiness, Fantasy, Science fiction
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV