New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lady in white

nice to meet you

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritageAlgerian
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsAnime
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Latin
Favorite artistsMarshmello , Alan Walker
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Mathematics, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksOliver Twist , Conte de Monte Cresto , Harry Poter series , Wuthering Heights , Evil Twin , Who killed Akroid ? ..
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Family, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to trynothing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

On the first datei don't even want to do that ..