New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello there

Male (21) looking for Female Calhoun, Georgia, United States

Lover of shonen anime and collector of gunpla models kits
Fav game is Pokémon and monster hunter ,
Fav animes are one piece and fairy tail .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsVoltron , South Park , river monsters .
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesMcu ( Marvel cinematic universe ), Godzilla, Warcraft
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Jazz, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsLinkin Park , crush 40 , mike Gordon
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Science fiction

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFire starter
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Passiveness