New here? Sign Up Have an account?

If I was an anime character I'd be a cat girl

An old soul, animal lover, mysterious, aloof and creative. I'm also multilingual, I love to draw and write. I dream of one day making my own comic or manga.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsSupernatural,Violet Evergarden, Hellsing Ultimate,Drifters, steins gate, So gran Sultan Suleiman and Death note.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLife of pi, man from U.N.C.L.E, Krampus, Dio come ti amo, and Kiki's delivery service. Also Harry potter franchise.
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Latin, New age, Ambient
Favorite artistsRaphael, Cafe tavcuba, aterciopelados, los heroes del silencio, mecano, mala Rodriguez, kinky, Tarkan, ampersan, The London suede, the smiths, Nancy Sinatra, and etc.
Reading selectionAnthology, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery
Favorite booksVampire hunter D, the vampire chronicles, the dark angel, the black musuem:The ghost and the lady, Sydney Sheldon books, and Agatha Christie.
Idea of funSomething to do that expresses ones creativity.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryKaraoke.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be the best person I can be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with a good sense of humor, caring, animal lover and someone i can me myself around.
On the first dateHangout at the mall, and go get smoothies or frozen yogurt.