New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to attend Anime Boston 2019 with

I am very spontaneous and you may find my humor more silly than funny, but it's all good. I enjoy travel and experiencing new things. In my time in the Navy, I have circled the globe twice. My two favorite port of calls were Haifa, Israel at the base of Mount Carmel and Naples, Italy which is next door to Pompeii. I am an avid reader and enjoy playing video and tabletop games.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleLooking for work as a computer programmer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsStar Trek, Once Upon a Time, The Orville, Ah My Goddess, Law & Order, Slayers, Overlord, Steel Angel Karumi, Land of the Lost
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Outlaw Josie Wales, Star Wars, The Nightmare Before Christmas, Wreck It Ralph, Nausica of the Valley of the Wind, Castle in the Sky, My Neighbor Totoro, Kiki's Delivery Service, Whisper of the Heart, Princess Mononoke, Spirited Away, The Cat Returns
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsMozart, Beatles, Moody Blues, Styx, Kansas, Petra, Doors, Simon & Garfunkle, Abba, Cream, Air Supply, Cranberries
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksLord of the Rings (J.R.R. Tokien), Chronicles of Narnia (C.S. Lewis), Paksennarrion series (Elizabeth Moon), Dragonriders of Pern (Anne McCaffrey), Xanth series (Piers Anthony), Myth-Adventures series (Robert Asprin), Conan (Robert E. Howard), Tarzan
Idea of funStargazing, watching the sunset on the beach, waking up in a sleeping bag camping, cuddling on the couch watching TV, playing cooperative videogames like World of Warcraft or a crazy board game, going to conventions
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving, traveling back in time, going into outer space, walking on another planet, getting a book published, being a radio disk jockey, working with NASA

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo leave the world a better place than when I arrived

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that compliments me, who is willing to try crazy things, have a sense of humor, patience, and the ability to let things go.
On the first dateA nice meal at a restaurant where we can learn about each other.