New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A little shy and a little geeky but open for adventure.

22, loves anime, movies, video games. Creative, smart, sensitive, funny, and overly thoughtful with a sense of humility. Not the most adventurous but I'm also looking to change that judge for yourself

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildSlender
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionSkin conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleImo's Pizza Employee

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsDragon Ball series, My Hero Academia and lots of other animes, Rooster Teeth shows, like Red Vs Blue, RWBY, and Death Battle, classic cartoons like Ed, Edd n Eddy and Samurai Jack, Marvel and DC animated series and live action shows,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMarvel and DC movies, Evil Dead movies, Godzilla movies, Alita Battle Angel, Disney movies, Pixar movies, anime movies, kung fu movies, Star Wars movies.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsLinkin Park, Three Days Grace, Skillet, Breaking Benjamin, Evanescence, Babymetal, Flow, Disturbed, and Queen
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Music, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksInfinity Gauntlet, Dragon Ball mangas, and the Reason I Jump
Idea of funHanging out, talking about anime, video games, TV shows, and movies but I wouldn't mind changing things up a bit depending on what I want to do.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Computers

Personality

My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryI'm open to suggestions.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone who shares the same interest that I'm in, like anime, video games, movies, and TV shows, but I'm willing to do more if that person wants to do more that just that.
On the first dateIt would depend on what would the date be and were to go.