New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Need company

Female (43) looking for Male Cicero, Illinois, United States

I love watching many animated movies but would like to have company to watch together or chat with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height152 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleData Entry/Billing Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Idea of funTraveling and movies
HobbiesExercising, TV, Movies, Games, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNo Idea :D

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeTo have someone in my life that I can actually enjoy many moments together. I need some laughs.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is not afraid of doing new challenge, willing to talk even though I am deaf, open mind, and nothing scare him.
On the first dateDepends on the weather, If its extremely cold, Id like to have a movie and order food. If its nice weather, go out to eat and get know each other better

Excercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Walking