New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A Jojo nerd looking to hang n stuff

i'm looking for a potential partner or friend that I can vibe with, tbh. i love cosplaying so someone thats willing to try that as well is a plus ^^

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Anime Preferences

Favorite animeCowboy Bebop, Death Note, Fullmetal Alchemist, JoJo's Bizarre Adventure, Sailor Moon, Other
Least favorite animeBoku no Pico
Favorite anime characterNoriaki Kakyoin
Anime watched10-50
Favorite anime genreAction, Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy, Horror, Magic, Romance, Slice-of-Life, Supernatural
Read mangaYes
Collect anime & manga collectiblesAction Figures, Statues, Clothes, Jewelry, Plushies, Posters, Stickers
Play games based on anime or mangaNo
CosplayYes, At Conventions and/or Events

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildBBW/BHM
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtSecret piercings, Scarred
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV shows-Jojo's Bizarre Adventure
-Devilman Crybaby
-Berserk
-Adventure Time
Favorite movies typesAction, Animation
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Industrial, New age, Punk
Favorite artistsGrimes, Placebo, Rammstein, Slayer, My Chemical Romance, 100 gecs, Sepultura, Hawthorne Heights, BABYMETAL, Marilyn Manson, Korn, Pantera, Metallica, Doja Cat, Vocaloid, Megadeth, Kyary Pamyu Pamyu, Type O Negative, David Bowie, Deftones, Nicole Dollangan
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Travel, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Thoughtfulness
Age18-25, 26-35
EthnicityMixed Race
Body typeNo preference