New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What to put

Dont know

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Biker Preferences

RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesOff road / MX
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetSometimes
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo

Anime Preferences

Favorite animeBleach, Fairy Tail
Least favorite animeDont know
Favorite anime characterEstarossa
Anime watched50-100
Favorite anime genreAction, Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Horror, Magic, Mecha, Military, Romance, School, Sci-Fi, Slice-of-Life, Sports
Read mangaNo
Collect anime & manga collectiblesNo
Play games based on anime or mangaYes
CosplayNo

Cat(s)

Cat breedSiamese-persian
Reasons for loving catsPlayful & Silly
Owns how many catsOne
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Indoors

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height180 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror
Music typesClassical
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesTV, Internet, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Age18-25, 26-35
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAverage, Curvy, Fit, Slender, Slim, Thick