New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey let’s talk hit me up

Male (26) looking for Female Atlanta, Georgia, United States

I like anime, hence being here.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Anime Preferences

Favorite animeBleach, Death Note, Fairy Tail, Fullmetal Alchemist, Naruto, One Piece, One Punch Man, Pokemon
Least favorite animeShin chan
Favorite anime characterIdk

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildAthletic / toned
Height183 cm

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Latin, Soul
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Age26-35, 36-45
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Other
Body typeA few extra pounds, Athletic / toned, Average, Curvy, Fit, Slender, Slim, Voluptuous