New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone who will love me for me

Im a drawer and soccer player and looking for a guy around my age

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Anime Preferences

Favorite animeAttack on Titan, Death Note, Fairy Tail, Other, One Punch Man, Pokemon, Tokyo Ghoul
Favorite anime characterShoto todoroki and tamaki amajiki
Anime watched100+
Read mangaYes
Collect anime & manga collectiblesBooks, Music CDs, Vinyl, DVDs, Action Figures, Statues, Toys, Clothes, Jewelry, Plushies, Posters, Stickers, Other
Play games based on anime or mangaNo
CosplayYes, At Conventions and/or Events

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtScarred, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsSupernatural
Favorite movies typesHorror
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Photography, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timeHanging out with friends, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Age18-25
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Bodybuilder, Curvy, Fit, Muscular, Slender, Slim, Other