New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mad woman with lots of fandoms

Completely mad and proud about it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFinnish
BuildSlender
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsSupernatural
Doctor Who
Teen Wolf
BBC Sherlock
Torchwood
Simpsons
Favorite movies typesAction, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesResident Evil
Silent Hill
Switcherblade Romance
Paranormal Activity
Sherlock Holmes
Jurassic Park
Fear Itself
Urban Legends
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsNo particular favourites.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor
Favorite booksEvery book from Stephen King and Dean Koontz.
Idea of funHanging out with friends or just going out to party.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness